The Council, Board of Management and Committees

THE COUNCIL

Presiding Officer:

His Eminence Cardinal John Tong Bishop of Hong Kong

Chairman:

Rev John B. Tsang (until 31 December 2014) Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong) (from 1 January 2015)

Members:

Rev Dominic Chan, VG (until 31 December 2014) Rev Franco Cumbo, PIME Rev John B. Tsang (from 1 January 2015) Rev Joseph T.L. Yim (until 31 December 2014) Sr Mable Chan, SAL (from 15 May 2014) Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan Dr Denis Chang, CBE, QC, SC, JP Mr John C.W. Chu Mr Michael Chuana Mrs Teresa Lam Dr C.K. Law. SBS. JP Mrs Christina Lee Mr Joseph K.C. Lee. BBS Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP Mr Albert K.K. Li Sir Roger H. Lobo, CBE, LLD, JP Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP

Secretary:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong) (until 31 December 2014) Rev Joseph T.L. Yim (from 1 January 2015)

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Ex Officio:

His Eminence Cardinal John Tong Bishop of Hong Kong

Chairman:

Rev Dominic Chan, VG (until 31 December 2014) Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong) (from 1 January 2015)

Members:

Rev John B. Tsang
(until 31 December 2014)
Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung
(Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)
(until 31 December 2014)
Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan
Dr C.K. Law, SBS, JP
Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP
Mr Albert K.K. Li

Secretary:

Ms Fiona S.Y. Ngai

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Mr Peter C.W. Ho (until 30 September 2014) Mr Henry C.H. Chan (from 17 December 2014)

Members:

Mr Alvin K.H. Chan
Mr Henry C.H. Chan
(until 16 December 2014)
Mr Joseph S.H. Law
Dr William M.C. Tong
(from 1 October 2014)
Mr Justin C.S. Leung
(from 1 January 2015)

Secretary:

Mr Peter W.T. Chan

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Mr Albert K.K. Li

Members:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung
(Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)
Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
Mr Gregory Y.L. Chan
Mr Henry C.H. Chan
Mr Peter H.M. Kam
Mr Joseph S.H. Law
Dr William M.C. Tong

Secretary:

Mr Peter W.T. Chan

SOCIAL WORK COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Dr C.K. Law, SBS, JP

Members:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung
(Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)
Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
Dr Andrew P.C. Chan
Mr Augustine Choi Chi Wa, BBS
Mr Antonio Chu Lok Sang
Dr Lam Chiu Wan
Dr Angel C.K. Lee
Mr Kennedy Liu
Prof Lo Tit Wing
Prof Joyce Ma Lai Chong
Mr Dominic Tang Sau Ching
Mr Herman Tang Wai Chung

Secretary:

Ms Maggie Chan

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP

Members:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung
(Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)
Sr Cecilia Wong
Dr Peter P.K. Chan
Dr Patrick Fung Kwok On
Dr Paul Lau Wai Keen
Prof John Lee Chi Kin
Mr Howard H.P. Sou
Prof Wan Sai Kee
Prof Rosie T.T. Young, GBS, CBE, JP

Secretary:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

CANOSSA HOSPITAL (CARITAS) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CARITAS MEDICAL CENTRE HOSPITAL GOVERNING COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Prof David L.C. Cheung

Members:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong) Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Dr Wallace Chan Chi Ho Mr Chan Wai Ming, MH Dr Denis Chang, CBE, QC, SC, JP Mr Augustine Choi, BBS Mr Chow Yick Hay, BBS, JP Dr Daniel T.S. Fang Prof Frederick Ho, SBS, OBE Dr Conrad K.S. Lam, JP Dr Ma Hok Cheung (until 31 August 2014) Dr Doris Tse (from 1 September 2014) Dr Nancy Tung Mr Anthony L.K. Wong, JP Mr Charles C.L. Yang, BBS, JP

Secretary:

Mr Simon Wong

Chairman:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Sr Cynthia S.Y. Chan Sr Goretti S.K. Wong Ms Minnie Au Dr Helen Tinsley Mr Anthony To

Secretary:

Dr Thomas W.L. Yuen

PRECIOUS BLOOD HOSPITAL (CARITAS) HOSPITAL GOVERNING COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Sr Agnes Au Yee Man Sr Madeleine Kwong Lai Kuen Prof David Cheung Lik Ching Prof Frederick Ho Wing Huen, SBS, OBE Mr Peter Y.W. Lee

Secretary:

Dr Thomas W.L. Yuen

HOSPITALITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan

Members:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung
(Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)
(until 31 December 2014)
Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
Mr Joseph T.F. Hui
Mr Simon W.Y. Lee
Mr Gerald L.C. Ma
Mr Ambrose Ng
Mr Vincent W.S. Tong, BBS

Secretary:

Mr Peter K.W. Lum (until 30 September 2014) Ms Veronica F.N. Chan (from 23 February 2015)

MAINLAND SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong) (until 31 December 2014) Rev Joseph T.L. Yim (from 1 January 2015)

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
(until 31 December 2014)
Ms Maggie Chan
Mr Peter Chan
Mr Anthony Lam
Mr John Leung
(until 30 June 2014)
Dr Helen Tinsley
Ms Elsie Wan

Secretary:

Ms Debbie Lo

STEERING GROUP ON COOPERATION BETWEEN CARITAS AND PARISHES

Chairman:

Rev Dominic Chan, VG (until 31 December 2014) Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung (Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong) (from 1 January 2015)

Members:

Rev Dominic Chan, VG (from 1 January 2015) Rev Joseph Chan Wing Chiu Rev Joseph Fung Che Ho Rev John B. Kwan Rev Peter Lo Pak Wing Rev Joseph Mak King Hung Rev Renzo Milanese, PIME Rev Moses Ngai Rev Francis Tam Kam Wing Rev Joseph T. L.Yim (until 31 December 2014) Ms Maggie Chan Mr Stephen Chan Mr Louis Siu (until 22 September 2014) Ms Elsie Wan Mr Dominic Wong (from 22 September 2014) Mr Kevin Wong

Secretary:

Most Rev Michael M.C. Yeung
(Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong)
(until 31 December 2014)
Rev Joseph T.L. Yim
(from 1 January 2015)