Contact Us
E-Donation
Hospitals
Canossa Hospital (Caritas)
Related Website

Self Photos / Files - 5-1-2-enCanossa Hospital was founded by the Canossian Daughters of Charity in 1929. Caritas – Hong Kong has been entrusted with the administration of the hospital since 1992. An extension project including building the new block and various major renovation works was completed in 2016. In the meantime, several advanced medical equipments have been equipped to deliver the 24-hour general out-patient services and in-patient services.

Precious Blood Hospital (Caritas)
Related Website

Self Photos / Files - 5-1-3-enIn 1937, the Sisters of the Precious Blood founded the Precious Blood Hospital to deliver the primary medical care to the community at Shamshuipo. The hospital has become part of the family of Caritas – Hong Kong 1993.

Caritas Medical Centre
Related Website

Self Photos / Files - 5-1-1-enCaritas Medical Centre was established by Caritas – Hong Kong in 1964. The management of the hospital including the daily operation has been taken over to the Hospital Authority since 1992. Caritas – Hong Kong participates in the Hospital Governing Committee and various sub-committees. With the completion of redevelopment projects, the new Wai Shun Block and Wai Ming Block have been in operation.

聯絡我們
網上捐款
醫院
嘉諾撒醫院 (明愛)
相關網站

Self Photos / Files - 5-1-2-en嘉諾撒醫院1929年由嘉諾撒仁愛女修會開辦,並於1992年開始香港明愛委托管理。其擴建計劃,包括建設新院及各項大型工程已在2016年完成,與此同時引入各類先進醫療設備,及提供24小時普通科門診和全科住院服務。

寶血醫院 (明愛)
相關網站

Self Photos / Files - 5-1-3-en1937耶穌寶血女修會開辦寶血醫院提供基本醫護服務予深水埗社區,到1993年開始成為明愛大家庭的一份子

明愛醫院
相關網站

Self Photos / Files - 5-1-1-en明愛醫院於1964由香港明愛創立,自1992年以後由醫院管理局接管,並將整個管理權已授予醫院管理局,香港明愛則仍為明愛醫院管治委員會和其屬下各類委員會之成員。完成擴建項目後,新的懷信樓及懷明樓已投入服務。