Contact Us
Education Services Division

Education Services Division is committed to developing a caring, quality education services grounded in Christian values and the principle of lifelong learning, integral human development and equal opportunities for all. The four services provided, namely, Pre-school Education Service, Special Education Service, Vocational Training & Education Service ,and Community & Higher Education Service, are registered with the Education Bureau.


Self Photos / Files - 4-0-1-en


The Services are registered with the Education Bureau. The Division places its emphasis on helping the underprivileged  and disabled. The Catholic Diocese of Hong Kong and the Religious Congregations have operated more than 200 kindergartens, primary schools and secondary schools. Together with Caritas, these three parties make concerted effort to provide a truly inclusive education system ranging form pre-schooling to post-secondary level in a diversity of learning modes.